ARMAA wishes the following members a wonderful retirement:

James Laslo – Wheatland County

Tony Martens- Mountain View County

Terry Hager – Lacombe County

Rick Robinson – County of Lethbridge

Ron Leaf – Clearwater County

Marco Schoeninger – Brazeau County

Tim Fox – County of Stettler

Doug Henderson – Cypress County

Wendy Kay – M.D. of Pincher Creek

Frank Coutney – County of Wetaskiwin

David Marynowich – County of Minburn

Dale Brown – County of Forty Mile

Lyle McKen – M.D. of Peace