2016-2017 Executive

 

President Cindy Vizzutti

M.D. of Willow Creek

Box 550 

Claresholm AB  

T0L 0T0
Phone: (403) 625-3351
Fax: (403) 625-3886
 Email: cindy@mdwillowcreek.com

Vice President Curtis Herzberg

Red Deer County

38106 RR 275

Red Deer AB  T4S 2L9

Phone:  403-350-2152

Fax:  403-346-9840

Email:  cherzberg@rdcounty.ca

 


Executive Director
Irene Cooper
Box 217
LaGlace AB T0H 2J0
780-831-4195
 Email: irenecooper@xplornet.ca

2016-2018 Directors


map

Zone 1 – Shawn Hathaway

County of Warner

Box 90

Warner AB  T0K 2L0

Phone:  403-642-3635

Email:  shathaway@warnercounty.ca

 

Zone 2 – Al Hoggan
Kneehill County
PO Box 400
Three Hills, Alberta
T0M 2A0
Ph: (403) 443-5541
Fax: (403) 443-5115
Email: cao@kneehillcounty.com


Zone 3 – Luc Mercier

Woodlands County
PO Box 60
Whitecourt, Alberta
Phone: (780) 778-8400
Fax: (780) 778-8402
Email: luc.mercier@woodlands.ab.ca

 

Zone 4 -Joulia Whittleton
Saddle Hills County
RR#1
Spirit River  
, Alberta
T0H 3Go
Phone: (780) 864-3760
Fax: (780) 864-3904
 Email: jwhittleton@saddlehills.ab.ca

Zone 5 – Tyler Lawrason
M.D. of Provost
Box 300
Provost AB T0B 3S0
Phone: 780-753-2434

Email:  tlawrason@mdprovost.ca